top of page

First things first

I've thought multiple times about creating a blog but always felt like I had nothing interesting to say. But truth be said, nowadays everybody can have a blog, more than that, everybody can talk about something and have somebody who likes what they are saying or can relate to what they have to say. With that in mind I decided to give it a try. I have some areas of passion that I want to share my love and my honest opinion about, so that's what I'm going to do, share the love I feel.

I graduated in Fashion Design some months ago and even though fashion wasn't always one of my main interests I've always liked to experiment with clothes. I always felt like the way people dress themselves is an amazing way to express their mood and show a little bit of their own personality, I have always had a big love for the possibility of changing who you are or at least how you look like every single day because honestly there's nothing I love more than to see versatility in people's closets.

With all of that in mind, I have to admit, unfortunately I'm not somebody who practices what they preach. I really love fashion but I have a complicated relationship with my body and my confidence, which makes it very difficult for me to find a balance between finding clothes I really like, and finding clothes I can actually wear, meaning clothes that fit me well and that I can have enough confidence to wear. That whole topic is something I could eventually talk about, but for now I will just say that this is the main reason why I won't share many pictures of myself or my personal style in the blog.

So I guess that after reading all of this, the main topic of the blog is pretty much a given: Fashion. I might also talk about other things that interest me like books, movies, food, art, music, photography, all of the things I like and are a part of who I am and of course, are worth mentioning here.

I hope I can create good content and make reading my blog an activity you can enjoy and look forward too.

See you very soon,

Adriana M.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page